4 star

Crowne Plaza Dublin Blanchardstown

Blanchardstown Town Centre, Dublin 15, Dublin, -

<< Previous page

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our average guest rating is the mean of the most recent 100 assessments.

Average guest rating:

Excellent

99% (16 reviews)

Guest rating:

Excellent

19/8/2016

"Very nice modern hotel, great food and cocktail menu. "

Guest rating:

Excellent

17/7/2016

"We rate the Crowne Plaza at Blanchardstown,as the best 4 star hotel in Ireland."

As usual the Crowne Plaza lived up to all our expectations.Seamless booking with Hotel Direct,and straight forward speedy check in on arrival.Our room on the 9th floor had an excellent panoramic view of the surrounding area.It was spotlessly clean,and comfort able to the extreme.The staff were courteous,friendly and professional.We like to eat in the bar,and their fare is nothing short of wonderful.Another happy stay was had in our favourite Irish hotel.

Guest rating:

Excellent

22/6/2016

"Memorable stay"

Very modern, comfortable and clean hotel. Friendly and obliging staff, should you require any assistance or information. Quite rooms; if you really want a good night sleep it`s the place to go.I`ll look forward to my next stay there.

Guest rating:

Excellent

27/3/2016

"Wonderful stay!!"

Hotel stay is worth every ?, great staff and rooms are very clean!! Keep it up!! Thanks.

Guest rating:

Excellent

31/10/2015

"Another wonderful night`s rest."

We simply love staying at the Crowne Plaza.The staff,facilities and ambiance are all first class.

Guest rating:

Excellent

18/10/2015

"Just as it said on the tin!!!"

We have just spent two nights in one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on.From checking in with a very competent,friendly informative receptionist,until we left two days later,the Crowne Plaza was simply a joy to behold.We will be back!

Guest rating:

Excellent

4/10/2015

"Excellent hotel "

Staff where lovely and room very spacious and clean

Guest rating:

Excellent

7/9/2015

"Wonderful!"

Room was comfortable, clean , spacious , homey and efficient. Staff was extremely helpful at all times. Easy bus service to Dublin city. My family greatly enjoyed our stay here and highly recommend it to others.

Guest rating:

Excellent

22/8/2015

"First class "

Great hotel. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend and would stay again without hesitation .

Guest rating:

Good

11/8/2015

"Fab location "

The hotel was very good , directly at the end of a massive shopping complex . Staff very friendly ,decor excellent ,breakfast was ok a few minor faults with it but would not put me of returning , would definitely book this hotel again.

Guest rating:

Excellent

4/5/2015

" "

Really enjoyable and relaxing stay. Cleanliness and freshness of environment and infrastructure excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly. Location relevant to Blanchardstown village , M50, shopping, restaurants, National Aquatics Centre etc fantastic. In the words of Arnie "I will be back ".

Our rating system

Guest ratings and reviews are the opinions of our guests and not necessarily an expression of Hotel Direct opinion.

Excellent

Excellent

Good

Good

Average

Average

Some problems

Some problems

Poor

Poor

Crowne Plaza Dublin Blanchardstown

Blanchardstown Town Centre, Dublin 15, Dublin, -