4 star

Bradford Elysees - Astotel

10, Rue Saint Philippe du Roule, Champs-Elysees, Paris, 75008

<< Previous page

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our average guest rating is the mean of the most recent 100 assessments.

Average guest rating:

Excellent

92% (12 reviews)

Guest rating:

Excellent

7/4/2014

"Lovely hotel but unfortunately situated on a very noisy side street."

Room very comfortable, friendly, helpful staff but unfortunately the noise from hooting, racing cars up and down the street for most of the night disturbed our rest considerably.

Guest rating:

Good

24/4/2012

"Good location, 5min to Champs Elysees, easy walk to Musee D`Orsay, good restaurants nearby."

Guest rating:

Excellent

20/4/2011

"i loved it."

Guest rating:

Excellent

23/3/2011

";-) very good"

Good service and a nice clean room. Brilliant location in regards of the champs elysee

Guest rating:

Excellent

28/2/2011

"I would highly recommend the hotel, great location"

Guest rating:

Good

19/2/2011

"Beautiful hotel, excellent location, helpful staff"

We had a lovely stay at the Bradford Elysees over Valentine`s day. The decor is lovely and chic. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and one of the desk clerks recommended the perfect restaurant for us for Valentine`s day within walking distance to the hotel. (La Boeuf sur le Toit) Complimentary breakfast, or even affordable breakfast would have been appreciated, as breakfast cost an additional 21 euro pp, however we easily found cafes on the street, and a starbucks very nearby when we were rushing for morning coffee. Pay attention to the room dimensions when choosing, because ours was a bit smaller than we expected, but still very nice. I would stay here again.

Guest rating:

Excellent

20/8/2010

"Great value, location and friendly staff. Only `fault` was a hot mini bar!"

Guest rating:

Excellent

2/8/2010

"tea/coffee in the room would have been nice, as would have been bathrobes."

Very comfortable hotel in a great/convenient location. Staff generally very helpful, especially Elodie on reception when we arrived.

Guest rating:

Good

14/5/2009

"-"

Good-sized rooms in excellent condition. Friendly and helpful staff. Good buffet breakfast but although a hot breakfast was advertised the only hot item was scrambled eggs. Good location close to the Champs Elysees. Will probably be back.

Our rating system

Guest ratings and reviews are the opinions of our guests and not necessarily an expression of Hotel Direct opinion.

Excellent

Excellent

Good

Good

Average

Average

Some problems

Some problems

Poor

Poor

Bradford Elysees - Astotel

10, Rue Saint Philippe du Roule, Champs-Elysees, Paris, 75008